Hamilton Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Employee Appreciation Award Winners

Our 2018-2019 Employee of the Year is 4th grade teacher, Brenda Armstrong!


Food service employee of the year: Carol Radle, with Board Trustee Kasey Kunkel

Transportation employee of the year: Jim Daniels, with Board Trustee Millie Shinn

Paraprofessional of the year: Loree Linehan, with Board Trustee Dr. Randy Lee

Custodian on the year: Servanda Delgado, with Board Trustee Keith Gatewood


Our 2018-2019 Teachers of the Year!

Each pictured with Board Trustee Brenda Andrews.

AWE: Stacy Raibourn
HJH: Tammy Wagner
HHS: Melissa Craig